Our People

 Andy - Best Mexican Foods

Andy Sande

General Manager
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 103
Email: asande@bestmexicanfoods.com

 Angelica - Best Mexican Foods

Angelica Cabal

Customer Service
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 102
Email: support@bestmexicanfoods.com

 Idaliz - Best Mexican Foods

Idaliz Gonzalez

Customer Service
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 100
Email: support@bestmexicanfoods.com

 

Maria Guzman

Customer Service
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 101
Email: support@bestmexicanfoods.com

 

Joe Fornari

Purchasing
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 106
Email: purchasing@bestmexicanfoods.com

 

Jamila Jordan

Accounting
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 107
Email: accounting@bestmexicanfoods.com

Freeman Rojas

Sales
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 105
Email: sales@bestmexicanfoods.com

Cesar Valdivia

Sales
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 105
Email: cvaldivia@bestmexicanfoods.com

German Velasco

Sales
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 105
Email: gvelasco@bestmexicanfoods.com

 Idaliz - Best Mexican Foods

Gilbert Calaf

Logistics
Phone: (845) 469-5195 x 106
Email: gcalaf@bestmexicanfoods.com